Få vores nyheder på mail

A7SIII announcement programme

Pressemeddelelse   •   Jul 28, 2020 09:00 CEST

Join us for our special online 2-day announcement for A7SIII.

Please find the programme below:

28th July 3:00 PM (BST) / 4:00 PM (CET)

Official global announcement and details revealed about this long-awaited model.

29th July 5:00 PM (BST) / 6:00 PM (CET)

Exclusive 90-minute livestream Webinar for an in-depth look at the camera. We will also have special guest interviews revealing their first impressions of using it in real conditions, along with Sony technical experts.

When it’s time, livestream the Webinar following below link:

https://www.sony.co.uk/alphauniverse/stories/imagination-in-motion?cpint=SG_OUT_OF_FLOW_SEC-TOUT-OOFM-TOP_PAGE-EN_GL-2020-07-M02-IMAGINATIONIN-TOUT01-IMAGINATIONIN

Om Sony Corporation

Sony Corporation er en kreativ underholdningsvirksomhed, der er bygget på et solidt teknologisk fundament. Med spil-og netværkstjenester, musik, billeder, elektronik, halvledere og finansielle tjenester, er Sonys formål at fylde verden med oplevelser gennem kreativitet og teknologi. For mere information, besøg http://www.sony.net/